Ginny McCoy
Associate Director

Email: ginnymcc@vt.edu
Phone: 540-231-9901

Tim Sheppard
Postal Specialist

Emailtisheppa@vt.edu
Phone: 540-231-6909

Krista McCormick Blankenship
Residential Mail Supervisor

Email: kmccormi@vt.edu
Phone: 540-231-4345

Christina Agee-Collins
Residential Mail Supervisor

Email: ceac38@vt.edu
Phone: 540-231-4085

Anna Leigh Altizer
Postal Assistant

Email: altizer9@vt.edu
Phone: 540-231-4085

Jenna L. Bauer
Postal Assistant

Email: jennalb@vt.edu
Phone: 540-231-6909

Janet N. Bishop
Postal Specialist/Meter Operator

Emailjnbishop@vt.edu
Phone: 540-231-6909

Douglas Matthew Dowdy
Postal Assistant

Email: dougd14@vt.edu
Phone: 540-231-6909

Douglas D. Fylpa
Postal Assistant

Emaildfylpa3@vt.edu
Phone: 540-231-4085

Natali Han
Postal Assistant

Email: natalih@vt.edu
Phone: 540-231-4085

Crystal L. Hollins
Postal Assistant

Emailhollinsc@vt.edu
Phone: 540-231-6909

Bonnie Epperly Hutchison
Postal Assistant

Email: hutchy49@vt.edu
Phone: 540-231-6909

Alexis M. Johnson
Postal Specialist/Meter Operator

Email: aljohns2@vt.edu
Phone: 540-231-6909

Charles D. Kerr
Postal Assistant/Carrier

Email: chuckerr@vt.edu
Phone: 540-231-6909

Richard A. Lucas
Postal Assistant

Email: richa80@vt.edu
Phone: 540-231-4085

Trisha Ratcliff
Postal Assistant

Email: paweeks@vt.edu
Phone: 540-231-4025

Thomas G. Roulston
Postal Assistant

Email: tomr@vt.edu
Phone: 540-231-6909

Deloris H. Sowers
Postal Assistant

Email: dasowers@vt.edu
Phone: 540-231-4085

Contact

Email
mailservices@vt.edu

Residential Mail Services

Owens Hall Room 23
150 Kent Street
Blacksburg, VA 24061

Phone
540-231-4085

Hours of Operation
Monday - Friday
8 a.m. - 7 p.m.

Departmental Mail Services

1425 S Main Street
Blacksburg, VA 24061

Phone
540-231-6909

Hours of Operation
8 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.